Germany Germany “Substance” Premiered on Stereogum

Check out the premiere here

Germany Germany is an independent music project founded by Drew Harris. The self-titled album is the 9th release by Germany Germany and is the first featuring a full band, bringing an analog, human feel to the project’s previously established heavily electronic sound. Ten songs previously written and produced as electronic songs were re-written and re-recorded from the ground from up as a four-member band, drawing inspiration from several different genres and eras to create something new.

Germany Germany
Release Date: October 25, 2014
Pre-order here:

1. Departure
2. Bright Lights
3. River
4. Substance
5. Blank Mind Empty Heart
6. Love and Science Fiction
7. Crystal City
8. Eyes on the Ocean

Official Site