Message To Bears Premiers “Moonlight” on Earmilk

This morning, Earmilk premiered Message To Bears’ track “Moonlight”. Listen to it HERE Message To Bears is the moniker of composer and multi-instrumentalist Jerome Alexander. Alexander creates beautiful soundscapes by interweaving acoustic guitar, piano, electronics, ethereal samples, strings and hushed vocals. In 2007 Jerome self-released his first set of home recordings (simply titled EP1) which sold … Continue reading

Future Loves Past’s “All The Luscious Plants” Album Out Now!

Future Loves Past’s debut full-length album All The Luscious Plants is out now! Purchase it through Common Wall Media! Future Loves Past is Eric Palmer (vocals/bass/guitar), Tristan DeDe (guitar/keys/vocals), Sean Wintrow (keys/bass/vocals), Sarah Hibner (vocals/keys/percussion), and Enrique Naranjo (drums). Future … Continue reading