Burywood’s ‘Blackberry Scowl’ Premieres on Best New Bands

Listen to the premiere of Burywood’s ‘Blackberry Scowl’ on Best New Bands.

The track is off his latest album, Sum Kinda Golden Age, released October 16, 2012.

1. Blackberry Scowl
2. Dead Oceans Pull Apart
3. C.B.F.C.
4. Sum Kinda Goldin Age
5. Bile Kaleidoscopes
6. Oh My Raccoon
7. Green Bottles
8. Latenight
9. Sumthin Else
10. Success Story
11. Keep the Cold Off Me
12. The Flawless Change
13. It’s Never Gonna Come